Michelle Lam, michellel@lungsrus.org, 408-998-5865
1469 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
breathebayarea.org
Ricardo Romero-Morales, Youth Engagement Coordinator
ricardo.romero@phd.sccgov.org
408 793 2705
1400 Parkmoor Avenue
Suite 120 B
San Jose, CA 95126
sccgov.org/sites/phd/collab/tfc
Stephanie Kitchen, M.A. Ed., Program Manager
stephanie.kitchen@hhs.sccgov.org
408 794 0674
725 E. Santa Clara Street
Suite 301
San Jose, CA 95112
sccgov.org/sites/bhd
Heidi Weng, M.A. Ed, MPH, Director
heidi@bacheinfo.org
415 309 2083
614 Grand Avenue
Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94610
bacheinfo.org
Maribel Martinez, Director
maribel.martinez@ceo.sccgov.org
408 299 5193
70 West Hedding Street
East Wing 11th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
sccgov.org/sites/lgbtq/Pages/lgbtq.aspx
Cassie Blume, Director
cblume@fcservices.org
408 343 7941 452
South 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95113
fcservices.org
youthspace.org
Santa Clara County
Zinat Mohamed
zinat.mohamed@hhs.sccgov.org
408 885 6421
828 South Bascom Ave.
San Jose, CA 95128
suicideispreventable.org
Santa Clara County Public Health Department
Patricia Cerrato Health Education Specialist
patty.cerrato@phd.sccgov.org
408 792 3731
976 Lenzen Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
sccgov.org/sites/phd/hi/hr/std-hivpreventionandcontrol
Vanessa Bolton
Vanessa.bolton@phd.sccogov.org
408 793-2724
1400 Parkmoor Avenue,
Suite 120B,
San Jose, CA 95126
violencefreescc@phd.sccgov.org